RSS Feed

David Bowie New Career In A New Town (1977-1982) Used Vinyl LP Ove

October 28, 2020 by admin

David-Bowie-New-Career-In-A-New-Town-1977-1982-Used-Vinyl-LP-Ove-01-fzc David Bowie New Career In A New Town (1977-1982) Used Vinyl LP Ove

David Bowie New Career In A New Town (1977-1982) Used Vinyl LP Ove
Record Label: Rhino / Parlophone. Album Tracks DISC 1: 1. Low (Remastered) (1 LP) – Speed of Life 2. What in the World 4. Sound and Vision 5. Always Crashing in the Same Car 6. Be My Wife 7. A New Career in a New Town 8. Subterraneans DISC 2: 1. “Heroes” (Remastered) (1 LP) – Beauty and the Beast 2. Joe the Lion 3. Sons of the Silent Age 5. Sense of Doubt 8. The Secret Life of Arabia DISC 3: 1. (Remastered) (12″ Single) – “Heroes”/”Helden (German Album Version) 2. “Helden” (German Single Version) 3. “Heroes”/”Héros” (French Album Version) 4. “Héros” (French Single Version) DISC 4: 1. Stage (Remastered) (2 LP Yellow Vinyl) LP 1 – Hang on to Yourself 2. Station to Station 7. TVC 15 DISC 5: 1. LP 2 – Warszawa 2. Speed of Life 3. Sense of Doubt 5. What in the World 8. Beauty and the Beast DISC 6: 1. Stage (2017) (Remastered) (3 LP) LP 1 – Warszawa 2. Be My Wife 5. The Jean Genie 6. Sense of Doubt DISC 7: 1. LP 2 – Speed of Life 2. Beauty and the Beast 4. Hang on to Yourself 9. Suffragette City – Previously Unreleased DISC 8: 1. LP 3 Art Decade 2. Station to Station 4. TVC 15 DISC 9: 1. Lodger (Remastered) (1 LP) Lodger (2017 Tony Visconti Mix) Fantastic Voyage 2. African Night Flight 3. Yassassin (Turkish for: Long Live) 5. Look Back in Anger 8. Boys Keep Swinging 9. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps) (1 LP) – It’s No Game (Part 1) 2. Up the Hill Backwards 3. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps) 4. Ashes to Ashes 5. Scream Like a Baby 8. Because You’re Young 10. It’s No Game (Part 2) DISC 11: 1. Re:Call 3 (Non-Album Singles, Single Versions and B-Sides) (Remastered) (2 LP) LP 1 – “Heroes” (Single Version) 2. Beauty and the Beast (Extended Version) 3. Breaking Glass (Australian Single Version) 4. Yassassin (Single Version) 5. Space Oddity (1979 Version) 8. Ashes to Ashes (Single Version) 9. Fashion (Single Version) 10. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps) (Single Version) DISC 12: 1. LP 2 – Crystal Japan 2. Under Pressure (Single Version) – Queen and David Bowie 3. Cat People (Putting Out Fire) (Soundtrack Album Version) 4. Peace on Earth/Little Drummer Boy – David Bowie and Bing Crosby Mono 5. Bertolt Brecht’s Baal 6. Baal’s Hymn 7. Remembering Marie a 8. Ballad of the Adventurers 9. The Drowned Girl 10. Limited thirteen 180 gram vinyl LP box set. David Bowie – A New Career In A New Town (1977 – 1982) is the third in a series of box sets spanning his career from 1969 and the follow-up to the awarding winning and critically acclaimed David Bowie – Five Years (1969 – 1973) and David Bowie – Who Can I Be Now? This 13 LP box set features features all of the material officially released by David Bowie between 1977 and 1982 including all four studio albums (Low, Heroes, Lodger and Scary Monsters), his 1978 live album Stage in both original and expanded track listings, the newly compiled Heroes E. Collecting together both the German and French long and single versions of “Heroes”, and the exclusive new compilation of single versions, non-album singles and B-sides, Re: Call 3. Also included exclusively is a brand-new remix of the 1979 album Lodger by long time Bowie producer/collaborator Tony Visconti. The box set is accompanying 84 page book features rarely seen and previously unpublished photos by photographers including Anton Corbijn, Helmut Newton, Andrew Kent, Steve Schapiro, Duffy and many others as well as historical press reviews and technical notes about the albums from producer Tony Visconti. The item “David Bowie New Career In A New Town (1977-1982) Used Vinyl LP Ove” is in sale since Monday, August 28, 2017. This item is in the category “Music\Records”. The seller is “deepdiscount” and is located in Shepherdsville, Kentucky. This item can be shipped to United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Denmark, Romania, Slovakia, Bulgaria, Czech republic, Finland, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Estonia, Australia, Greece, Portugal, Cyprus, Slovenia, Japan, China, Sweden, South Korea, Indonesia, Taiwan, South africa, Thailand, Belgium, France, Hong Kong, Ireland, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Italy, Germany, Austria, Bahamas, Israel, Mexico, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, Switzerland, Norway, Saudi arabia, United arab emirates, Qatar, Kuwait, Bahrain, Croatia, Malaysia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa rica, Dominican republic, Panama, Trinidad and tobago, Guatemala, El salvador, Honduras, Jamaica, Antigua and barbuda, Aruba, Belize, Dominica, Grenada, Saint kitts and nevis, Saint lucia, Montserrat, Turks and caicos islands, Barbados, Bangladesh, Bermuda, Brunei darussalam, Bolivia, Ecuador, Egypt, French guiana, Guernsey, Gibraltar, Guadeloupe, Iceland, Jersey, Jordan, Cambodia, Liechtenstein, Sri lanka, Luxembourg, Monaco, Macao, Martinique, Maldives, Nicaragua, Oman, Peru, Pakistan, Paraguay, Reunion, Viet nam, Uruguay, Russian federation.
  • Artist: David Bowie
  • Custom Bundle: No
  • Duration: Album
  • Genre: Rock
  • Modified Item: No
  • Record Grading: Mint(M)
  • Record Size: 12″
  • Record Label: Rhino / Parlophone
  • Release Year: 2017
  • Sleeve Grading: Mint(M)
  • Special Attributes: Oversize Item Spilt
  • Speed: 33 RPM
  • Title: New Career In A New Town (1977-1982)

David Bowie New Career In A New Town (1977-1982) Used Vinyl LP Ove

No Comments

No comments yet.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.